WPML_EXPORT - en to ko translation catalogue (874 entries)

en:  - (needs update)
ko: - (업데이트 필요)

en:  - A xliff file is attached.
ko: - xliff 파일이 첨부되어 있습니다.

en: "%s" is not a valid XLIFF file.
ko: "%s"은(는) 올바른 XLIFF 파일이 아닙니다.

en: %1$s jobs added to the Advanced Translation Editor.
ko: %1$s개 작업이 고급 번역 편집기에 추가되었습니다.

en: %1$s translation: %2$s
ko: %1$s 번역: %2$s

en: %d minute
ko: %d분

en: %d minutes
ko: %d분

en: %d translation job
ko: %d개 번역 작업

en: %d translation jobs
ko: %d개 번역 작업

en: %d translation jobs have been finished and applied.
ko: %d개 번역 작업이 완료되어 적용되었습니다.

en: %s and the %s use a translation memory, which can reduce the number of words you need to translate.
ko: %s 및 %s은(는) 번역 메모리(TM)를 사용합니다. 이를 통해 번역해야 할 단어 수를 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: %s authentication
ko: %s 인증

en: %s has been sent to remote translators
ko: %s이(가) 원격 번역가에게 전송되었습니다.

en: %s have been sent to remote translators
ko: %s이(가) 원격 번역가들에게 전송되었습니다.

en: %s items in basket:
ko: 바구니에 %s개 항목이 있습니다:

en: %s may produce a different word count
ko: %s에서 산정한 단어 수는 다를 수 있습니다

en: %s requires additional data
ko: %s은(는) 추가 데이터가 필요합니다.

en: %s to %s
ko: %s에서 %s(으)로

en: %s to %s and %s
ko: %s를 %s 및 %s로

en: %s uses a translation memory, which can reduce the number of words you need to translate.
ko: %s은(는) 번역 메모리(TM)를 사용합니다. 이를 통해 번역해야 할 단어 수를 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: %s words
ko: %s단어

en: %s: WPML Translation Jobs
ko: %s: WPML 번역 작업

en: %sTranslation in progress - wait before editing%s
ko: %s번역 진행 중 - 편집 전 대기%s

en: %sWarning:%s You are trying to add a translation using the standard WordPress editor but your site is configured to use the WPML Translation Editor.
ko: %s경고:%s 표준 WordPress 편집기를 사용하여 번역을 추가하려고 시도하고 있지만 사이트가 WPML Translation Editor를 사용하도록 구성되어 있습니다.

en: %sWarning:%s You are trying to edit a translation that is currently in the process of being added using WPML.
ko: %s경고:%s 현재 WPML을 사용하여 추가 중인 번역을 편집하려고 합니다.

en: %sWarning:%s You are trying to edit a translation using the standard WordPress editor but your site is configured to use the WPML Translation Editor.
ko: %s경고:%s 표준 WordPress 편집기를 사용하여 번역을 편집하려고 시도하고 있지만 사이트가 WPML Translation Editor를 사용하도록 구성되어 있습니다.

en: (inactive and unknown service)
ko: (비활성 및 알 수 없는 서비스)

en: (missing title)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: * Remember, your login name for %1$s is %2$s. If you need help with your password, use the password reset in the login page.
ko: * %1$s의 로그인 이름은 %2$s입니다. 비밀번호와 관련하여 도움이 필요한 경우 로그인 페이지에서 비밀번호 초기화를 사용하십시오.

en: --Choose language--
ko: --언어 선택--

en: 0 items
ko: 0개 항목

en: 1. Review documents for translation
ko: 1. 번역할 문서 검토

en: 1. Select items for translation
ko: 1. 번역할 항목 선택

[ctx: 1/2 Confirm to disconnect duplicates]
en: You are about to translate duplicated posts.
ko: 중복 글을 번역하려고 합니다.

en: 2. Select translation options
ko: 2. 번역 옵션 선택

en: 2. Set a batch name and deadline
ko: 2. 배치 작업 이름 및 마감일 설정

[ctx: 2/2 Confirm to disconnect duplicates]
en: These items will be automatically disconnected from originals, so translation is not lost when you update the originals.
ko: 이러한 항목은 원본에서 자동으로 연결 해제되므로 원본을 업데이트하더라도 번역이 손실되지 않습니다.

en: 3. Choose translator or Translation Service
ko: 3. 번역가 또는 번역 서비스 제공자 선택

en: <a href="%s">Send to translation &raquo;</a>
ko: <a href="%s">
    \n번역하도록 보내기 &raquo;</a>

en: <p>Could not add the requested languages. Please <a%s>contact us</a> for support. </p><p>Show <a%s>debug information</a>.</p>
ko: <p>요청한 언어를 추가하지 못했습니다. <a%s>당사로 연락</a>하여 지원을 요청하십시오. </p><p><a%s>디버그 정보</a> 표시.</p>

en: <p>Requested languages are not supported by the translation service (%s). Please <a%s>contact us</a> for support. </p>
ko: <p>요청한 언어는 번역 서비스 제공자(%s)가 지원되지 않습니다. <a%s>당사로 연락</a>하여 지원을 요청하십시오. </p>

en: <p>The administrator has disabled term translation from the translation editor. </p>\n<p>If your access permissions allow you can change this under "Translation Management" - "Multilingual Content Setup" - "Block translating taxonomy terms that already got translated". </p>\n<p>Please note that editing terms from the translation editor will affect all posts that have the respective terms associated.</p>
ko: <p>관리자가 번역 편집기에서 용어 번역을 사용하지 않도록 설정했습니다. </p>\n<p>충분한 접근 권한이 있는 경우 "Translation Management" - "다국어 컨텐츠 설정" - "이미 번역된 분류 용어 번역 차단"에서 이 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다. </p>\n<p>참고: 번역 편집기에서 용어를 수정할 경우 관련된 해당 용어를 포함하는 모든 글에 영향을 미칩니다.</p>

en: A Translation Service
ko: 번역 서비스 제공자

en: A communication error has appeared. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
ko: 통신 오류가 발생했습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: A new translation for %1$s from %2$s to %3$s was created on the Translation Service. It&#8217;s ready to download and will be applied next time the Translation Service delivers completed translations to your site or when you manually fetch them.
ko: 번역 서비스 제공자에게 %1$s에 대한 %2$s에서 %3$s로의 새로운 번역 작업이 만들어졌습니다. 다운로드할 준비가 되었으며 다음에 번역 서비스 제공자가 완료된 번역을 납품하거나 귀하가 수동으로 가져올 때 적용됩니다.

en: ATE Job ID
ko: ATE 작업 ID

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Actions that will happen on the translation service
ko: 번역 서비스에 발생할 수 있는 작업

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Active service:
ko: 진행 중인 서비스:

en: Add a Translation Manager
ko: 번역 관리자 추가

en: Add a Translator
ko: 번역가 추가

en: Add more language pairs for this translator
ko: 이 번역가에 대한 언어 쌍 추가

en: Add note for the translators
ko: 번역가를 위한 노트 추가

en: Add selected content to translation basket
ko: 선택한 컨텐츠를 번역 바구니에 추가

en: Add selected content to translation basket / Duplicate
ko: 선택한 컨텐츠를 번역 바구니에 추가/복제

en: Add to translation basket
ko: 번역 바구니에 추가

en: Adjust links in posts and strings so they point to the translated content
ko: 번역된 컨텐츠를 가리키도록 글의 링크 및 문자열 조정

en: Adjust links in posts so they point to the translated content
ko: 번역된 컨텐츠를 가리키도록 글의 링크 조정

en: Admin Strings
ko: 관리자 문자열

en: Admin Strings to Translate
ko: 번역할 관리자 문자열

en: Administrator for %s
ko: %s의 관리자

en: Advanced Translation Editor
ko: 고급 번역 편집기

en: Advanced Translation Editor Error Logs
ko: 고급 번역 편집기 오류 로그

en: Advanced Translation Editor error:
ko: 고급 번역 편집기 오류:

en: Advanced Translation Editor is active
ko: 고급 번역 편집기가 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Advanced Translation Editor is being activated
ko: 고급 번역 편집기가 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Advanced Translation Editor is disabled.
ko: 고급 번역 편집기가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Advanced Translation Editor is enabled and active
ko: 고급 번역 편집기가 활성화되었고 인증되었습니다.

en: Advanced Translation Editor is not active yet
ko: 고급 번역 편집기가 아직 인증되지 않았습니다.

en: Advanced Translation Editor settings
ko: 고급 번역 편집기 설정

en: All %s
ko: 모든 %s

en: All Languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: All Translation Priorities
ko: 모든 번역 우선순위

en: All done. What happens next?
ko: 모두 완료되었습니다. 다음 작업은 무엇인가요?

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: All new lines should be replaced by HTML element %s. Use this option if translation tool used by translator does not support new lines characters (for example Virtaal software)
ko: 모든 줄 바꿈(라인)은 HTML 요소 %s(으)로 바뀝니다. 번역가가 사용하는 번역 툴이 줄 바꿈 문자를 지원하지 않는 경우(예: Virtaal 소프트웨어) 이 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: All posts and strings have been processed. %s links were changed to point to the translated content.
ko: 모든 글과 문자열이 처리되었습니다. %s개 링크가 번역된 컨텐츠를 가리키도록 변경되었습니다.

en: All posts have been processed. %s links were changed to point to the translated content.
ko: 모든 글이 처리되었습니다. %s개의 링크가 번역된 컨텐츠를 가리키도록 변경되었습니다.

en: All statuses
ko: 모든 상태

en: All the site's content
ko: 사이트의 모든 컨텐츠

en: All translation statuses
ko: 모든 번역 상태

en: All types
ko: 모든 유형

en: Allow visitors to tell you about translation issues by enabling %s
ko: %s을(를) 활성화하여 방문자가 번역 문제를 알릴 수 있도록 허용

en: Alt Text
ko: Alt 텍스트

en: An email has been sent to %s
ko: 이메일이 %s에게 전송되었습니다.

en: An error occurred:
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Any
ko: 아무 것

en: Any Translation Service
ko: 모든 번역 서비스

en: Any WordPress Translator
ko: 모든 WordPress 번역가

en: Any existing content (translations) will be overwritten when creating duplicates.
ko: 기존의 모든 컨텐츠(번역)는 복제를 생성할 때 덮어쓰기 됩니다.

en: Any language
ko: 모든 언어

en: Any work that completes after you do this reset cannot be received by your site.
ko: 이 초기화를 실행한 후에 완료되는 모든 작업은 사이트에서 수신할 수 없습니다.

en: Anyone
ko: 모든 사람

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Are you sure you want to reset the %1$s translation process?
ko: %1$s 번역 프로세스를 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to resign from this job?
ko: 이 작업에서 탈퇴하시겠습니까?

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Ask us
ko: 질문하기

en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: Assigning translator...
ko: 번역가 배정 중...

en: At your service
ko: 귀하의 서비스에서

en: Authenticate
ko: 인증

en: Auto-generate from title (default)
ko: 제목에서 자동 생성(기본값)

en: Autoformat
ko: 자동 서식

en: Available to translate
ko: 번역 가능

en: Batch
ko: 배치 작업

en: Batch name
ko: 배치 작업 이름

en: Batch name:
ko: 배치 작업 이름:

en: Batch rolled back
ko: 배치 작업이 롤백됨

en: Batch synchronization has been sent
ko: 배치 작업 동기화가 전송되었습니다.

en: Before you can start sending content to translation, you need to complete a short setup.
ko: 컨텐츠를 번역하도록 보내기 전에 간단한 설정을 완료해야 합니다.

en: Before you can use %s, you need to complete this quick setup.
ko: %s을(를) 사용하려면 간단한 이 설정을 먼저 완료해야 합니다.

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Bulk actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel job
ko: 작업 취소

en: Cancel jobs
ko: 작업 취소

en: Canceling jobs...
ko: 작업 취소 중...

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: Cannot edit this item, because it is currently in the translation basket.
ko: 이 항목은 현재 번역 바구니에 있으므로 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Changes in these translations will affect terms in general! (Not only for this post)
ko: 이러한 번역에 대한 변경 사항은 (이 글뿐만 아니라) 일반적으로 용어에 영향을 미칩니다!

en: Check all
ko: 모두 체크

en: Check available Translation Services
ko: 이용 가능한 번역 서비스 제공자 확인

en: Check status
ko: 상태 확인

en: Check status and get translations
ko: 상태 확인 및 번역 가져오기

en: Check the batch delivery status
ko: 배치 작업 전달 상태 확인

en: Checking translation jobs status. Please don't close this page!
ko: 번역 작업 상태 확인 중. 이 페이지를 닫지 마십시오!

en: Choose a Translation Service
ko: 번역 서비스 제공자 선택

en: Choose at least one translation action
ko: 최소 하나 이상의 번역 작업을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose default format for XLIFF file:
ko: XLIFF 파일의 기본 형식 선택:

en: Choose if translations should be published when received. Note: If Publish is selected, the translation will only be published if the original document is published when the translation is received.
ko: 번역을 수신하면 번역을 발행할지 여부를 선택하십시오. 참고: '발행'을 선택하면 번역을 수신할 때 원본 문서가 발행된 경우에만 번역이 발행됩니다.

en: Clear Basket
ko: 바구니 비우기

en: Clear log
ko: 로그 지우기

en: Clear search
ko: 검색 지우기

en: Communication Log
ko: 통신 로그

en: Communication logging is currently disabled. To allow WPML support to help you with issues related to sending content to translation, you need to enable the communication logging.
ko: 통신 로깅이 현재 비활성화되어 있습니다. WPML 지원팀이 번역을 위해 컨텐츠를 전송하는 것과 관련된 문제를 해결하도록 돕기 위해 통신 로깅을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Complete the authentication
ko: 인증 완료

en: Completed
ko: 완료

en: Configure
ko: 구성

en: Congratulations for choosing %s to translate your site's content. To avoid high costs and wasted time, please watch our short video.
ko: 사이트 컨텐츠 번역을 위해 %s을(를) 선택하신 것을 축하합니다. 높은 비용과 시간 낭비를 줄이려면 짧은 동영상을 시청하십시오.

en: Connect this site to your %s account
ko: %s 계정에 이 사이트 연결

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Contact %s for cancellation
ko: 취소하려면 %s에 연락하십시오

en: Content that was created with WPML's Classic Translation Editor
ko: WPML의 클래식 번역 편집기로 생성된 컨텐츠

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Continue to %s
ko: 계속하여 %s(으)로 이동

en: Copy & Overwrite all fields
ko: 모든 필드 복사 및 덮어쓰기

en: Copy all fields from original
ko: 원본에서 모든 필드 복사

en: Copy from original
ko: 원본에서 복사

en: Copy from original language if translation language uses encoded URLs
ko: 번역 언어에서 인코딩된 URL을 사용하는 경우 원본 언어에서 복사

en: Copy from original to translation
ko: 원본에서 번역본으로 복사

en: Copy once
ko: 한 번 복사

en: Copy to empty fields only
ko: 빈 필드에만 복사

en: Could not find user!
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
ko: 보관물에서 파일을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update the translation pickup mode.
ko: 번역 회수 모드를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Count time
ko: 카운트 시간

en: Create a new user and set as Translation Manager
ko: 새 사용자를 만들어 번역 관리자로 설정

en: Create a new user and set as Translator
ko: 새로운 사용자를 만들어 번역가로 설정

en: Create a new user to be the Translation Manager
ko: 번역 관리자 역할을 할 새 사용자 만들기

en: Create an account in one minute
ko: 1분 안에 계정 만들기

en: Custom Fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom Fields Translation
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 번역

en: Custom Term Meta Translation
ko: 사용자 정의 용어 메타 번역

en: Custom XML Configuration
ko: 사용자 정의 XML 구성

en: Custom XML configuration
ko: 사용자 정의 XML 구성

en: Custom fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom posts slug translation options
ko: 사용자 정의 글 슬러그 번역 옵션

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: De-authorize
ko: 인증 해제

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Deadline
ko: 마감일

en: Dear %s,
ko: %s 님 귀하,

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Did you know that you can also set Translation Services and professional translators will handle your translation?
ko: 알고 계십니까? 전문 번역가가 번역을 처리하도록 번역 서비스 제공자를 설정할 수도 있습니다.

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Disable logging
ko: 로깅 비활성화

en: Dismiss
ko: 무시

en: Dismiss this message.
ko: 이 메시지를 닫습니다.

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko: 이 공지를 해제합니다.

en: Display 20 results per page
ko: 페이지당 20개 결과

en: Display all results
ko: 모든 결과 표시

en: Displaying
ko: 표시

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
ko: %s&#8211;%s / %s 표시

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무 작업도 하지 않음

en: Do nothing - all new line characters will stay untouched.
ko: 아무 작업도 하지 않음 - 모든 줄 바꿈 문자가 그대로 유지됩니다.

en: Document status
ko: 문서 상태

en: Documentation
ko: 설명서

en: Don't include already translated terms in the translation editor
ko: 번역 편집기에 이미 번역된 용어를 포함시키지 않음

en: Don't show this again.
ko: 다시 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Don't show this warning again
ko: 이 경고를 다시 표시하지 않음

en: Don't translate
ko: 번역 안함

en: Don't update translation
ko: 번역 업데이트 안 함

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Done!
ko: 완료!

en: Don’t offer this again
ko: 다시 제공하지 않기

en: Download the translated XLIFF file
ko: 번역된 XLIFF 파일 다운로드

en: Downloading XLIFF file...
ko: XLIFF 파일 다운로드 중...

en: Downloading translations...
ko: 번역 다운로드 중...

en: Draft
ko: 임시글

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Duplicate content
ko: 컨텐츠 복제

en: Duplicating
ko: 복제 중...

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Languages
ko: 언어 편집

en: Edit Translation
ko: 번역 편집

en: Edit anyway
ko: 편집

en: Edit independently
ko: 개별적으로 편집

en: Edit language pair(s) for translator
ko: 번역가의 언어 쌍 편집

en: Edit note for the translators
ko: 번역가를 위한 노트 편집

en: Edit the %s translation
ko: %s 번역 편집

en: Edit translatable strings
ko: 번역 가능한 문자열 편집

en: Edit user
ko: 사용자 편집

en: Element type
ko: 요소 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Enable logging
ko: 로깅 활성화

en: Enable other translation services
ko: 다른 번역 서비스 활성화

en: Enter here your %s authentication details
ko: 여기에 %s 인증 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Logs (%d)
ko: 오류 로그 (%d)

en: Error details
ko: 오류 상세 정보

en: Errors:
ko: 오류:

en: Estimated cost: %s USD
ko: 예상 비용: %s USD

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Excerpt
ko: 요약

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export XLIFF %s
ko: XLIFF %s 내보내기

en: Export all filtered jobs of %1$s from %2$s to %3$s in %4$s:
ko: %4$s 상태에 있는 %1$s의 모든 필터링된 작업을 %2$s에서 %3$s(으)로 내보내기:

en: Export all jobs:
ko: 모든 작업 내보내기:

en: External Actions
ko: 외부 작업

en: External package ID: %d
ko: 외부 패키지 ID: %d

en: Extra data
ko: 추가 데이터

en: Failed step: %s
ko: 실패한 단계: %s

en: Failed to disconnect posts
ko: 글 연결 해제 실패

en: Failed to send email
ko: 이메일 전송 실패

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Finished Post Duplication
ko: 글 복제 완료

en: First available
ko: 이용 가능한 첫 번째 번역가

en: First name:
ko: 이름:

en: First page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Flag for %s
ko: %s 플래그

en: Fold/Unfold code
ko: 코드 접기/펼치기

en: For retrieving debug information for communication between your%s site and the translation system, use the <a href="%s">communication log</a> page.
ko: %s 사이트와 번역 시스템 간 통신에 대한 디버그 정보를 검색하려면 <a href="%s">통신 로그</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오.

en: From
ko: 시작 언어:

en: From %1$s to %2$s:
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s로:

en: Generated by WPML plugin, running on %s.
ko: %s에서 실행되는 WPML 플러그인으로 제작됨.

en: Get translations
ko: 번역 가져오기

en: Getting Started Guide
ko: 시작 가이드

en: Give a name to the batch. If omitted, the default name will be applied.
ko: 배치 작업에 이름을 지정하십시오. 지정하지 않으면 기본 이름이 적용됩니다.

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: Go to the %s tab for automatic translation and time-saving goodies.
ko: %s 탭에서 자동 번역과 시간 절약 옵션을 확인하십시오.

en: Go to the %s to choose the content and send it to translation.
ko: %s(으)로 이동하여 컨텐츠를 선택하여 번역하도록 보내십시오.

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Here is the full list of translation services that are integrated with WPML. With any service that you choose, you enjoy a streamlined process.
ko: 다음은 WPML과 통합된 전체 번역 서비스 제공자 목록입니다. 어떤 서비스 제공자를 선택하든 간소화된 절차에 따라 서비스를 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Hi %s,
ko: 안녕하세요? %s님,

en: Hide completed
ko: 완료된 문자열 숨기기

en: Hide system fields
ko: 시스템 필드 숨기기

en: Hide this
ko: 숨기기

en: How new lines characters in XLIFF files should be handled?
ko: XLIFF 파일에서 줄 바꿈 문자를 어떻게 처리하도록 하시겠습니까?

en: How should the site receive completed translations from Translation Service?
ko: 사이트가 번역 서비스 제공자로부터 완료된 번역을 수신하는 방법은?

en: How to find API token in %s
ko: %s에서 API 토큰을 확인하는 방법

en: How to translate posts and pages
ko: 글과 페이지를 번역하는 방법

en: How to work correctly with %s
ko: %s 업체와 올바르게 일하는 방법

en: How to write Language Configuration Files
ko: 언어 구성 파일을 작성하는 방법

en: I am about to stop any ongoing work done by %1$s.
ko: %1$s이(가) 진행 중인 모든 작업을 중지하려고 합니다.

en: I understand - continue editing
ko: 이해합니다 - 편집 계속

en: I want to set a "Translation Manager" who will choose the translators for this site
ko: 이 사이트의 번역가를 선택할 "번역 관리자"를 설정하고 싶습니다.

en: ICanLocalize migration could not complete
ko: ICanLocalize 마이그레이션을 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: If the problem continues, please contact %s.
ko: 문제가 계속되면 %s에 연락하십시오.

en: If this is not your production site (it's a staging or testing site), please do not run the update.
ko: 실제 사이트에서 작업하지 않는 경우(스테이징 사이트나 테스트 사이트) 이 업데이트를 실행하지 마십시오.

en: If you are in a production site, you have to run this update before you can send more content for translation and receive completed translations.
ko: 실제 사이트에서 작업하는 경우 더 많은 컨텐츠를 번역하도록 보내고 완료된 번역을 받으려면 이 업데이트를 실행해야 합니다.

en: If you don't have one, you can create it after clicking the authenticate button.
ko: 계정이 없는 경우 인증 버튼을 클릭한 후 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have sent content to %1$s, you should cancel the projects in %1$s system. Any work that completes after you do this reset cannot be received by your site.
ko: 컨텐츠를 %1$s(으)로 전송한 경우 %1$s 시스템에서 프로젝트를 취소해야 합니다. 이 초기화를 실행한 후에 완료되는 작업은 사이트에서 수신할 수 없습니다.

en: If you wish to use %1$s, please go to %2$s and use the %3$s button.
ko: %1$s을(를) 이용하려면 %2$s(으)로 이동하여 %3$s 버튼을 사용하십시오.

en: If you wish to use only local translators, please go to %1$s and use the %2$s button.
ko: 로컬 번역가(자체 번역가)만을 이용하려면 %1$s(으)로 이동하여 %2$s 버튼을 사용하십시오.

en: Import / Export XLIFF
ko: XLIFF 내보내기/가져오기

en: In basket
ko: 바구니에

en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: In the %1$s page, choose who will translate.
ko: %1$s 페이지에서 누가 번역할 것인지 선택하십시오.

en: In the translation basket
ko: 번역 바구니에

en: Include XLIFF files in notification emails
ko: 알림 이메일에 XLIFF 파일 포함

en: Include XLIFF files in the notification emails
ko: 알림 이메일에 XLIFF 파일 포함

en: Incompatible Archive.
ko: 비호환 보관물.

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [confirmation] 01 Message]
en: Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 실행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [confirmation] 01 No]
en: No
ko: 아니오

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [confirmation] 01 Yes]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 00 Title]
en: Incomplete local translation jobs
ko: 완료되지 않은 로컬 번역 작업

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 01 Cancelled]
en: Cancelled local translation jobs:
ko: 취소된 로컬 번역 작업:

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 02 Open]
en: Open local translation jobs:
ko: 진행 중인 로컬 번역 작업:

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 03 Error]
en: Unable to cancel some or all jobs
ko: 일부 또는 모든 작업을 취소할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 04 Error]
en: Unable to complete the action
ko: 작업을 완료할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 10 Close button]
en: Local translation jobs will be kept and the above notice hidden.
ko: 로컬 번역 작업은 유지되고 위의 공지는 숨겨집니다.

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 20 Close button]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Inside your %s account, you will find an "API token". This token allows WPML to connect to your account at %s to send and receive jobs.
ko: %s 계정 내에서 "API 토큰"을 확인할 수 있습니다. 이 토큰을 사용하면 WPML이 %s에서 계정에 연결하여 작업을 보내고 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid Request
ko: 잘못된 요청

en: Invalid Request.
ko: 잘못된 요청.

en: It was not possible to refresh the active translation service information.
ko: 활성 상태의 번역 서비스 제공자 정보를 새로 고칠 수 없습니다.

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Items sent for translation!
ko: 항목이 번역하도록 전송되었습니다!

en: Job %1$s: %2$s - %3$s
ko: 작업 %1$s: %2$s - %3$s

en: Job ID
ko: 작업 ID

en: Job ID is missing
ko: 작업 ID가 누락되었습니다.

en: Job waiting for a translator in %s
ko: %s에서 번역가를 기다리는 작업

en: Jobs canceled
ko: 작업 취소됨

en: Jobs could not be created in Advanced Translation Editor. Please try again or contact the WPML support for help.
ko: 고급 번역 편집기에서 작업을 만들 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하거나 WPML 지원팀에 연락하여 도움을 요청하십시오.

en: Jobs that are waiting for translation
ko: 번역 대기 중인 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language Pairs
ko: 언어 쌍

en: Language filtering has been disabled because you already have items in %s in the basket.
ko: 바구니에 이미 %s로 된 항목이 있으므로 언어 필터링이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Language pair
ko: 언어 쌍

en: Language pairs not refreshed, please try again
ko: 언어 쌍이 새로 고침되지 않았습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Language pairs refreshed
ko: 언어 쌍이 새로 고침되었습니다.

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Last attempt was on
ko: 마지막 시도:

en: Last check: %s
ko: 마지막 확인: %s

en: Last error
ko: 마지막 오류

en: Last name:
ko: 성:

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Learn how to translate content that comes from Block editor
ko: 블록 편집기에서 작성된 컨텐츠를 번역하는 방법 살펴보기

en: Learn more
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Learn more about WPML's Advanced Translation Editor
ko: WPML의 고급 번역 편집기에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Learn more about the different translation options
ko: 다른 번역 옵션에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Link to original document %d
ko: 원본 문서 %d에 링크

[ctx: List of translation jobs: %s replaced by "list of translation jobs"]
en: You can see all the jobs that you sent and their deadlines in the %s.
ko: %s에서 귀하가 보낸 모든 작업과 마감일을 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: List of translation jobs: used to build a link to the translation jobs page]
en: list of translation jobs
ko: 번역 작업 목록

en: Loaded
ko: 로드됨

en: Loading jobs...
ko: 작업 로드 중...

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Looking for a different translation service?
ko: 다른 번역 서비스 제공자를 찾고 계시나요?

en: Looks like you are running a multilingual WooCommerce site. To easily translate WooCommerce products and categories, you should use %s
ko: 다국어 WooCommerce 사이트를 운영하고 계신 것 같습니다. WooCommerce 상품과 카테고리를 쉽게 번역하려면 %s을(를) 사용하십시오.

en: Machine Translation
ko: 기계 번역

en: Manage your translators
ko: 번역가 관리

en: Migration to ICL 2.0
ko: ICL 2.0로 마이그레이션

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Minor edit
ko: 경미한 편집

en: Minor edit - don't update translation
ko: 경미한 수정 - 번역을 업데이트하지 않습니다

en: Missing or wrong data:
ko: 누락되거나 잘못된 데이터:

en: More
ko: 자세히

en: Multilingual Content Setup
ko: 다국어 컨텐츠 설정

en: My test translation went fine.
ko: 테스트 번역이 잘 되었습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Navigation
ko: 네비게이션

en: Need help translating? Read how to use %s.
ko: 번역하는 데 도움이 필요하세요? %s 사용 방법을 읽으십시오.

en: Need help with translation?
ko: 번역과 관련하여 도움이 필요하십니까?

en: Need help? See
ko: 도움이 필요하세요? 다음을 참조하세요:

en: Need translators?
ko: 번역이 필요하세요?

en: Needs refresh - Some items of this type are not counted
ko: 새로 고침 필요 - 이 유형의 일부 항목은 계산되지 않습니다.

en: Needs update
ko: 업데이트해야 합니다

en: Needs updating
ko: 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: New content
ko: 새 컨텐츠

en: New lines character
ko: 줄 바꿈 문자

en: New translation job from %s
ko: %s의 새 번역 작업

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: No account at %s?
ko: %s에 계정이 없나요?

en: No custom fields found. It is possible that they will only show up here after you add more posts after installing a new plugin.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드가 없습니다. 새로운 플러그인을 설치한 다음 글을 추가한 후에만 여기에 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: No documents found
ko: 검색된 문서가 없습니다

en: No duplicate posts found to disconnect.
ko: 연결 해제할 중복 글을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: No entries
ko: 항목 없음

en: No items found in basket
ko: 바구니에 항목이 없습니다.

en: No matches
ko: 일치 항목 없음

en: No selected translators!
ko: 선택된 번역가가 없습니다!

en: No term meta found. It is possible that they will only show up here after you add/create them.
ko: 용어 메타를 찾지 못했습니다. 추가/생성한 후에 여기에만 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: No translation jobs found
ko: 번역 작업이 없습니다

en: No translation jobs were selected for export.
ko: 내보내기할 번역 작업을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No translation languages configured for this user.
ko: 이 사용자에 대해 구성된 번역 언어가 없습니다.

en: None found
ko: 찾지 못함

en: Not loaded
ko: 로드되지 않음

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Not sure? %s.
ko: 잘 모르겠나요? %s.

en: Not translated
ko: 번역되지 않음

en: Not translated or needs updating
ko: 번역되지 않았거나 업데이트해야 합니다

en: Note for the translators
ko: 번역가를 위한 노트

en: Nothing found
ko: 아무것도 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Notification emails to the translation manager
ko: 번역 관리자에 대한 알림 이메일

en: Notification emails to translators
ko: 번역가에 대한 알림 이메일

en: Notification emails:
ko: 알림 이메일:

en: Notify the translation manager when jobs are completed %s
ko: 작업이 완료될 때 %s 번역 관리자에게 알림

en: Notify the translation manager when jobs are late by %s days
ko: 작업이 %s일 늦어지면 번역 관리자에게 알림

en: Notify translators when new jobs are waiting for them
ko: 새로운 작업이 대기 중일 때 번역가에게 알림

en: Notify translators when they are removed from jobs
ko: 번역가가 작업에서 제거될 때 해당 번역가에게 알림

en: Number of attempts made
ko: 시도 횟수

en: Number of pages
ko: 페이지 수

en: Number of strings
ko: 문자열 개수

en: Number of words
ko: 단어 수

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Ok!
ko: 알겠습니다!

en: Once the translation jobs are completed, you can get them into your site by using the %1$s button on the %2$s page.
ko: 번역 작업이 완료되면 %2$s 페이지의 %1$s 버튼을 눌러 사이트로 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: One more step before you can use %s
ko: %s을(를) 사용하려면 한 단계 더 완료해야 합니다.

en: One of the selected strings is in a language that is not activate. It can not be added to the translation basket.
ko: 선택한 문자열 중 하나는 활성화되지 않은 언어로 되어 있습니다. 이 문자열을 번역 바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: One or more strings sent to %s
ko: 하나 이상의 문자열이 %s(으)로 전송되었습니다.

en: Only Translation Managers can add translators to the site. You can assign a different WordPress user to be the site's Translation Manager or make yourself a Translation Manager.
ko: 번역 관리자만이 번역가를 사이트에 추가할 수 있습니다. 다른 WordPress 사용자를 사이트의 번역 관리자로 지정하거나 자신을 번역 관리자로 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Only myself (%s)
ko: 나만(%s)

en: Only select this option if you have no pending jobs or you are sure of what you are doing.
ko: 보류 중인 작업이 없거나 수행하려는 작업이 무엇인지 확실히 아는 경우에만 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Open in Translation Editor
ko: Translation Editor에서 열기

en: Original
ko: 원본

en: Original Page
ko: 원본 페이지

en: Other Partner Translation Services from Around the World
ko: 전 세계의 다른 파트너 번역 서비스 제공자

en: Other Translation Services
ko: 기타 번역 서비스 제공자

en: Overdue translation jobs report
ko: 지연 번역 작업 보고서

en: PHP Extension
ko: PHP 확장기능

en: PHP Setting
ko: PHP 설정

en: PRO translation has been reset.
ko: PRO 번역이 재설정되었습니다.

en: Page URL
ko: 페이지 URL

en: Partial translation
ko: 부분 번역

en: Partner Translation Services
ko: 파트너 번역 서비스 제공자

en: Pending Review
ko: 검토 대기중

en: Please activate translation service first.
ko: 번역 서비스를 먼저 활성화하십시오.

en: Please be advised that editing this term's translation here will change the value of the term in general. The changes made here, will not only affect this post!
ko: 여기에서 이 용어의 번역을 수정하면 이 용어의 값이 전체적으로 변경됩니다. 여기에서 이루어지는 변경 사항은 이 글에만 영향을 미치는 것이 아닙니다!

en: Please choose
ko: 선택하십시오.

en: Please contact WPML support and give them the following debug information:
ko: WPML 지원팀에 연락하여 다음 디버그 정보를 제공하십시오.

en: Please contact your administrator.
ko: 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Please open the confirmation email that you received and click on the link inside it to confirm your email.
ko: 수신한 확인 이메일을 열고 본문에 있는 링크를 클릭하여 이메일을 확인하십시오.

en: Please refer to the <a href="%s">Translation Management dashboard</a> for the exact status of this translation.
ko: 이 번역의 정확한 상태에 대한 정보는 <a href="%s">번역 관리 대시보드</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Please register WPML to enable the professional translation option
ko: 전문 번역 옵션을 사용하려면 WPML을 등록하십시오.

en: Please select at least one document to translate.
ko: 번역할 문서를 하나 이상을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select at least one language to translate into.
ko: 번역이 될 언어를 최소 하나 이상을 선택하십시오.

en: Please try again in a few minutes. If the problem persists, please contact %s.
ko: 몇 분 후에 다시 시도하십시오. 문제가 지속되면 %s에 문의하십시오.

en: Please wait a few minutes and try again to see if there’s a temporary problem.
ko: 잠시 기다린 후 다시 시도하여 일시적인 문제가 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please, check the %2$s page for more details.
ko: 자세한 내용은 %2$s 페이지를 확인하세요.

en: Post "%s" will be ignored for %s, because it is an original post.
ko: 글 "%s"은(는) 원본 글이기 때문에 %s에 대하여 무시됩니다.

en: Post "%s" will be ignored for %s, because translation is already in progress.
ko: 번역이 이미 진행 중이므로 글 "%s"은(는) %s에 대하여 무시됩니다.

en: Post Types Translation
ko: 글 유형 번역

en: Post parent
ko: 글 상위 항목

en: Posts and pages synchronization
ko: 글 및 페이지 동기화

en: Preparing your content for translation
ko: 번역할 컨텐츠 준비

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Private
ko: 개인적(비공개)

en: Problem receiving translation jobs?
ko: 번역 작업을 수신하는 데 문제가 있습니까?

en: Processing posts... %1$s of %2$s done.
ko: 글 처리 중... %1$s / %2$s 완료.

en: Processing strings... %1$s of %2$s done.
ko: 문자열 처리 중... %1$s / %2$s 완료.

en: Processing translation
ko: 번역 처리 중

en: Processing translation (could take a few minutes)
ko: 번역 처리 중 (몇 분 정도 소요될 수 있음)

[ctx: Promote translation services: %s replaced by "professional translation services integrated with WPML"]
en: Need faster translation work? Try one of the %s.
ko: 더 빠른 번역이 필요하십니까? %s 중 하나를 이용해보십시오.

[ctx: Promote translation services: used to build a link to the translation services page]
en: professional translation services integrated with WPML
ko: WPML과 통합된 전문 번역 서비스

en: Publish status
ko: 발행 상태

en: Published
ko: 발행됨

en: Ranking
ko: 순위

en: Read more on %s
ko: %s에 대한 자세한 내용

en: Read the %1$s to learn about translating images, menus, widgets and more.
ko: 이미지, 메뉴, 위젯 등을 번역하는 방법에 대하여 %1$s을(를) 읽어보십시오.

en: Ready!
ko: 준비!

en: Recalculate
ko: 다시 계산

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Refresh Translation Services
ko: 번역 서비스 제공자 새로 고침

en: Refresh information
ko: 정보 새로 고침

en: Refresh language pairs
ko: 언어 쌍 새로 고침

en: Refreshing translation service information...
ko: 번역 서비스 제공자 정보를 새로 고치는 중...

en: Remember to authenticate this site's connection with %1$s. Before you authenticate, you cannot send jobs to translation to %1$s.
ko: 이 사이트와 %1$s과(와)의 연결을 인증해야 합니다. 인증하기 전에는 %1$s(으)로 번역 작업을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove Translation Manager
ko: 번역 관리자 제거

en: Remove from Translation Basket
ko: 번역 바구니에서 제거

en: Remove me as a translator
ko: 나를 번역가 목록에서 제거

en: Removed from translation job on %s
ko: %s 번역 작업에서 제거됨

en: Request activation
ko: 인증 요청

en: Request activation from
ko: 인증 요청:

en: Request activation to receive an email with directions to activate the service.
ko: 인증을 요청하여 서비스를 활성화하는 지침이 담긴 이메일을 받으십시오.

en: Request to use WPML's Advanced Translation Editor by %s
ko: %s의 WPML 고급 번역 편집기 사용 요청

en: Resend that email
ko: 해당 이메일 재전송

en: Reset filter
ko: 필터 초기화

en: Reset filters
ko: 필터 재설정

en: Reset professional translation state
ko: 전문 번역 상태 재설정

en: Resign
ko: 탈퇴

en: Reusable Block
ko: 재사용 가능한 블록

en: Rollback jobs...
ko: 작업 롤백...

en: Rollback migration (use at your own risk!)
ko: 롤백 마이그레이션(위험 부담은 본인에게 있습니다!)

en: Run now
ko: 지금 실행

en: Running this update on a non-production site will make it impossible to correctly run it on the production site.
ko: 실제 사이트가 아닌 사이트에서 이 업데이트를 실행하면 실제 사이트에서 올바르게 업데이트할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Same as the original document
ko: 원본 문서와 동일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save & Close
ko: 저장 후 닫기

en: Saving...
ko: 저장 중...

en: Scan now and adjust links
ko: 지금 스캔하여 링크 조정

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search for
ko: 검색

en: Search for user
ko: 사용자 검색

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select additional options
ko: 추가 옵션 선택

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select an existing WordPress user (needs to be an editor or above)
ko: 기존 WordPress 사용자(편집자 이상이어야 함) 선택

en: Select an existing user and set as Translation Manager
ko: 기존 사용자를 선택하여 번역 관리자로 설정

en: Select an existing user and set as Translator
ko: 기존 사용자를 선택하여 번역가로 설정

en: Select status
ko: 상태 선택

en: Select the xliff file or zip file to upload from your computer:&nbsp;
ko: xliff 파일을 선택하거나 컴퓨터에서 업로드할 파일을 zip으로 압축하십시오:&nbsp;

en: Select translator
ko: 번역가 선택

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send all items for translation
ko: 모든 항목을 번역하도록 보내기

en: Send me a notification email when there is something new to translate
ko: 새로운 번역 작업이 있을 때 알림 이메일을 보내주십시오

en: Sending for translation
ko: 번역하도록 전송

en: Sending your jobs to professional translation
ko: 전문 번역제공자에게 작업 전송

en: Sending your jobs to translation
ko: 번역하도록 작업 전송

en: Sent on
ko: 전송:

en: Service activated.
ko: 서비스가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Service credentials updated.
ko: 서비스 자격 증명이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Service invalidated.
ko: 서비스가 무효화되었습니다.

en: Services Refreshed.
ko: 서비스 새로 고침 완료.

en: Set a Translation Manager
ko: 번역 관리자 설정

en: Set language pair(s)
ko: 언어 쌍 설정

en: Set language pair(s) for Translator %USERNAME%
ko: 번역가 %USERNAME%의 언어 쌍 설정

en: Set-up the translation
ko: 번역 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

en: Show differences
ko: 차이 표시

en: Show other professional translation options
ko: 다른 전문 번역 옵션 표시

en: Show system fields
ko: 시스템 필드 표시

en: Show translation instructions in the list of pages
ko: 페이지 목록에 번역 방법 표시

en: SimpleXML extension
ko: SimpleXML 확장기능

en: SimpleXML extension is required for using XLIFF files in WPML Translation Management.
ko: WPML Translation Management에서 XLIFF 파일을 사용하려면 SimpleXML 확장기능이 필요합니다.

en: SimpleXML missing!
ko: SimpleXML이 누락되었습니다!

en: Skip this step - I don't need to add more translators
ko: 이 단계 건너뛰기 - 다른 번역자를 추가할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Some communications with the translation proxy are locked.
ko: 번역 프록시와의 일부 통신이 잠겨 있습니다.

en: Some fields in translation are already filled!
ko: 번역의 일부 필드가 이미 채워져 있습니다!

en: Some of the content that you selected for translation includes fields that are encoded. Translators will not be able to work on this kind of content, so we removed it from the job.
ko: 번역하도록 선택한 일부 컨텐츠에는 인코딩된 필드가 포함되어 있습니다. 번역가는 이러한 종류의 컨텐츠를 번역할 수 없으므로 작업에서 제거했습니다.

en: Sorry, the email could not be sent to %s for an unknown reason.
ko: 죄송합니다. 알 수 없는 이유로 이메일을 %s에 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Spell checker
ko: 맞춤법 검사기

en: Start the update
ko: 업데이트 시작

en: Start update
ko: 업데이트 시작

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status checked:
ko: 상태 확인됨:

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: String "%s" will be ignored for %s, because translation is already waiting for translator.
ko: 번역이 이미 번역가를 기다리는 중이기 때문에 문자열 "%s"은(는) %s에 대하여 무시됩니다.

en: String package job
ko: 문자열 패키지 작업

en: Strings
ko: 문자열

en: Strings in different languages are selected. They can not be added to the translation basket.
ko: 다른 언어의 문자열이 선택되었습니다. 번역 바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Strings in the basket
ko: 바구니의 문자열

en: Submitted data is not valid.
ko: 제출된 데이터가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Success! You can now send content to %s.
ko: 성공! 이제 컨텐츠를 %s(으)로 전송할 수 있습니다.

en: Successfully disconnected posts
ko: 글 연결 해제 성공

en: Suggested deadline:
ko: 제안 마감일:

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Support for all content types
ko: 모든 컨텐츠 유형 지원

en: Switch to using the Advanced Translation Editor (old translations may be unusable)
ko: 고급 번역 편집기를 사용하도록 전환(이전 번역을 사용하지 못할 수도 있음)

en: Synchronize translators and translation managers
ko: 번역가 및 번역 관리자 동기화

en: Synchronizing batch...
ko: 배치 작업 동기화 중...

[ctx: Take a translation job waiting for a translator]
en: take it
ko: 수락

en: Take and translate
ko: 가져와서 번역하기

en: Take me back
ko: 편집 취소

en: Taxonomies
ko: 분류

en: Taxonomies Translation
ko: 분류 번역

en: Tell us which one
ko: 이용할 제공자를 선택하세요:

en: Term Meta
ko: 용어 메타

en: Terms translation is disabled
ko: 용어 번역이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The %s uses a translation memory, which can reduce the number of words you need to translate.
ko: %s은(는) 번역 메모리(TM)를 사용합니다. 이를 통해 번역해야 할 단어 수를 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: The XML could not be saved.
ko: XML을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The XML has been saved.
ko: XML이 저장되었습니다.

en: The XML is not valid:
ko: XML이 유효하지 않습니다:

en: The XML is valid.
ko: XML이 유효합니다.

en: The archive contains one or more empty files.
ko: 아카이브에 하나 이상의 빈 파일이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The authentication didn't work. Please make sure you entered your details correctly and try again.
ko: 인증에 실패했습니다. 세부 정보를 올바르게 입력했는지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The basket is empty
ko: 바구니가 비어 있습니다.

en: The batch name was appended with the source language of its elements.
ko: 배치 작업 이름이 해당 요소의 원본 언어와 함께 추가되었습니다.

en: The communication error with Translation Proxy has appeared. Please try later.
ko: 번역 프록시와의 통신 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The communication log is empty.
ko: 통신 로그가 비어 있습니다.

en: The constant DISABLE_WP_CRON should not be set to true.
ko: DISABLE_WP_CRON 상수는 true로 설정되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: The constant WPML_ENVIRONMENT is set to "Test".
ko: WPML_ENVIRONMENT 상수는 "Test"로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: The deadline that you set for the following jobs has passed:
ko: 다음 작업에 대해 설정한 마감일이 지났습니다:

en: The items you have selected are now in the translation basket &ndash;
ko: 선택한 항목들이 이제 번역 바구니에 추가되었습니다. &ndash;

en: The job is already canceled
ko: 작업이 이미 취소되었습니다.

en: The job is already finished
ko: 작업이 이미 완료되었습니다.

en: The length of the batch name exceeds the maximum length of %s
ko: 배치 작업 이름 길이가 최대 길이(%s)를 초과합니다.

en: The number of words WPML will send to translation (%s):
ko: WPML에서 번역하도록 보내는 단어 수 (%s):

en: The number of words WPML will send to translation:
ko: WPML이 번역하도록 보낼 단어 수:

en: The original has been deleted!
ko: 원본이 삭제되었습니다!

en: The original post cannot be retrieved
ko: 원본 글을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: The site will fetch translations manually
ko: 사이트에서 번역을 수동으로 가져옵니다

en: The translation for %1$s from %2$s to %3$s was canceled on the Translation Service. You can send this document to translation again from the Translation Dashboard.
ko: 번역 서비스 제공자의 %2$s에서 %3$s로의 %1$s 번역이 취소되었습니다. 번역 대시보드에서 이 문서를 번역하도록 다시 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: The translation job (%s) doesn't belong to you.
ko: 이 번역 작업(%s)은 귀하의 작업이 아닙니다.

en: The translation job was completed on time.
ko: 번역 작업이 제시간에 완료되었습니다.

en: The translation process with %1$s was reset.
ko: %1$s과(와)의 번역 프로세스가 초기화되었습니다.

en: The translator %1$s is requesting to use the Advanced Translation Editor on site %2$s.
ko: 번역가 %1$s가(이) %2$s 사이트에서 고급 번역 편집기 사용을 요청하고 있습니다.

en: The translator %1$shas completed the translation job for "%2$s" from %3$s to %4$s.
ko: %1$s 번역가가 %3$s에서 %4$s로 번역하는 "%2$s" 번역 작업을 완료했습니다.

en: The translator %1$shas updated the translation job for "%2$s" from %3$s to %4$s.
ko: %1$s 번역가가 %3$s에서 %4$s로 번역하는 "%2$s" 번역 작업을 업데이트했습니다.

en: The type of the post cannot be retrieved
ko: 글 유형을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: The uploaded xliff file does not seem to be properly formed.
ko: 업로드된 xliff 파일의 형식이 올바르지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: The uploaded xliff file doesn't belong to this system.
ko: 업로드된 xliff 파일이 이 시스템에 속해 있지 않습니다.

en: The xliff file could not be read.
ko: xliff 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: There are %s jobs waiting for a translator:
ko: 번역가를 기다리는 %s개 작업이 있습니다:

en: There are %s jobs, which you can take (not specifically assigned to you):
ko: 수락 가능한 작업이 %s개 있습니다(귀하에게 명시적으로 할당되지 않음):

en: There are base64 encoded fields in this document
ko: 이 문서에 base64로 인코딩된 필드가 있습니다.

en: There is 1 job waiting for a translator:
ko: 번역가를 기다리는 작업이 하나 있습니다:

en: There is 1 job, which you can take (not specifically assigned to you):
ko: 수락 가능한 작업이 하나 있습니다(귀하에게 명시적으로 할당되지 않음):

en: There is a problem with your translation service.
ko: 귀하의 번역 서비스에 문제가 있습니다.

en: There is new translated content on this site. You can scan posts and strings to adjust links to point to translated content.
ko: 이 사이트에 새로 번역된 컨텐츠가 있습니다. 글과 문자열을 스캔하여 번역된 컨텐츠를 가리키도록 링크를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: There was a problem communicating with ATE: %s
ko: ATE와 통신하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다: %s

en: This %s
ko: 이 %s

en: This batch name already exists and was modified to ensure unique naming
ko: 이 배치 작업 이름이 이미 존재하므로 고유한 이름을 가지도록 수정되었습니다.

en: This content came from the Block editor and you need to translate it carefully so that formatting is not broken.
ko: 이 컨텐츠는 블록 편집기에서 작성되었으며 서식이 깨지지 않도록 조심스럽게 번역해야 합니다.

en: This deadline is what WPML suggests according to the amount of work that you already sent to this translator. You can modify this date to set the deadline manually.
ko: 이 마감일은 이전에 해당 고객이 이 번역자에게 보낸 작업량에 따라 WPML이 제안하는 것입니다. 이 날짜를 수정하여 마감일을 수동으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This document is a duplicate of:
ko: 이 문서는 다음 문서의 복제본입니다:

en: This is a local job so it does not have an XLIFF file to download
ko: 이것은 로컬 작업이므로 다운로드할 XLIFF 파일이 없습니다.

en: This is a local job, no need to check its status
ko: 로컬 작업입니다. 상태를 확인할 필요가 없습니다.

en: This is a log of the communication between your site and the translation system. It doesn't include any private information and allows WPML support to help with problems related to sending content to translation.
ko: 사이트와 번역 시스템 간 통신 로그입니다. 이 로그에는 일체의 개인정보가 포함되어 있지 않으며 WPML 지원팀이 번역을 위해 컨텐츠를 전송하는 것과 관련된 문제를 해결하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: This is a quick reminder about translation jobs that you sent and are behind schedule.
ko: 귀하가 보낸 번역 작업과 일정이 늦어지고 있는 번역 작업에 대한 빠른 알림입니다.

en: This is indeed my production site
ko: 실제 사이트입니다.

en: This job cannot be edited anymore because a newer job for this element exists.
ko: 이 요소에 대한 새로운 작업이 존재하므로 이 작업을 더 이상 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: This message was automatically sent by Translation Management running on %s. To stop receiving these notifications contact the system administrator at %s.\n\nThis email is not monitored for replies.
ko: 이 메시지는 %s에서 실행되는 Translation Management에서 자동으로 전송되었습니다. 이러한 알림을 수신하지 않으려면 %s에서 시스템 관리자에게 연락하십시오.\n\n이 이메일은 답장을 수신하지 않는 발신 전용 메일입니다.

en: This message was automatically sent by Translation Management running on %s. To stop receiving these notifications, go to Notification Settings, or contact the system administrator at %s.\n\nThis email is not monitored for replies.
ko: 이 메시지는 %s에서 실행되는 Translation Management에서 자동으로 전송되었습니다. 이러한 알림을 수신하지 않으려면 알림 설정으로 이동하거나 %s에서 시스템 관리자에게 연락하십시오.\n\n이 이메일은 답장을 수신하지 않는 발신 전용 메일입니다.

en: This page that you are editing is being translated right now. If you edit now, some or all of the translation for this page may be missing. It's best to wait until translation completes, then edit and update the translation.
ko: 편집하려는 페이지가 현재 번역 중입니다. 지금 편집하면 이 페이지의 일부 또는 전체 번역이 누락될 수 있습니다. 번역이 완료될 때까지 기다린 다음 번역을 편집하고 업데이트하는 것이 가장 좋습니다.

en: This site can use WPML's Advanced Translation Editor, but you did not receive permission to use it. You are still translating with WPML's classic translation editor. Please ask your site's Translation Manager to enable the Advanced Translation Editor for you.
ko: 이 사이트는 WPML의 고급 번역 편집기를 사용할 수 있지만 사용 권한을 받지 못했습니다. 아직도 WPML의 클래식 번역 편집기로 번역하고 있습니다. 사이트의 번역 관리자에게 고급 번역 편집기를 사용할 수 있도록 활성화를 요청하십시오.

en: This site doesn't yet have a Translation Manager.
ko: 이 사이트에는 아직 번역 관리자가 없습니다.

en: This stuff is actually important. Please follow the video to send a test translation. Then, you can dismiss this message. Thank you!
ko: 이 자료는 정말 중요합니다. 테스트 번역을 보내려면 동영상의 지침을 따르십시오. 그런 다음, 이 메시지를 닫을 수 있습니다. 감사합니다!

en: This translation job is overdue by %s day.
ko: 이 번역 작업은 %s일 지연되었습니다.

en: This translation job is overdue by %s days.
ko: 이 번역 작업은 %s일 지연되었습니다.

en: This week %1$s had the following %2$s translation updates
ko: 이번 주 %1$s에 다음과 같은 %2$s개의 번역 업데이트가 있었습니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To
ko: 대상 언어:

en: To add more users of this site as translators, go to the %1$s page and click the %2$s tab.
ko: 추가로 이 사이트의 사용자를 번역가로 추가하려면 %1$s 페이지로 이동하여 %2$s 탭을 클릭하십시오.

en: To collect completed translations from the translation service, go to %1$s and click on the %2$s button
ko: 번역 서비스 제공자로부터 완료된 번역물을 받으려면 %1$s (으)로 이동하여 %2$s 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: To fix this problem, you need to tell WPML how these fields are encoded, so that WPML can decode them before sending for translation.
ko: 이 문제를 해결하려면 이러한 필드가 인코딩된 방식을 WPML에 알려주어야 합니다. 그러면 WPML에서 번역하도록 전송하기 전에 디코딩할 수 있습니다.

en: To re-enable it, please empty the basket or send it for translation.
ko: 다시 활성화하려면 바구니를 비우거나 번역하도록 송부하십시오.

en: To see more items, use the filter and narrow down the search. %s
ko: 더 많은 항목을 보려면 필터를 사용하고 검색 범위를 좁히십시오. %s

en: To send content for translation to %1$s, you need to have an %1$s account.
ko: %1$s에 번역할 컨텐츠를 보내려면 %1$s 계정이 있어야 합니다.

en: To send content to translation first make sure "%s" is authenticated or you have at least one translator.
ko: 컨텐츠를 번역하도록 보내려면 먼저 "%s"이(가) 인증되었는지, 또는 최소 1명의 번역가가 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: To send content to translation first make sure you either have %1$s or an %2$s.
ko: 컨텐츠를 번역하도록 보내려면 먼저 %1$s 또는 %2$s이(가) 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: To stop receiving notifications, log-in to %s and change your preferences.
ko: 알림을 받지 않으려면 %s에 로그인하여 기본 설정을 변경하십시오.

en: To translate those jobs, go to
ko: 작업을 번역하려면 다음으로 이동하세요:

en: Today %1$s had the following %2$s translation updates
ko: 오늘 %1$s에 다음과 같은 %2$s개의 번역 업데이트가 있었습니다.

en: Total
ko: 총

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Translate (this will include the slug in the translation and not create it automatically from the title)
ko: 번역(번역에 슬러그를 포함하고 제목에서 자동으로 생성하지 않음)

en: Translate Link Targets
ko: 링크 대상 번역

en: Translate selected strings
ko: 선택한 문자열 번역

en: Translated by
ko: 번역:

en: Translated documents options
ko: 번역 문서 옵션

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Translation (incomplete) saved.
ko: 번역(미완료)이 저장되었습니다.

en: Translation Basket
ko: 번역 바구니

en: Translation Dashboard
ko: 번역 대시보드

en: Translation Feedback
ko: 번역 피드백

en: Translation Jobs
ko: 번역 작업

en: Translation Management
ko: 번역 관리

en: Translation Management System
ko: 번역 관리 시스템

en: Translation Managers
ko: 번역 관리자

en: Translation Memory
ko: 번역 메모리

en: Translation Notifications
ko: 번역 알림

en: Translation Proxy error
ko: 번역 프록시 오류

en: Translation Roles
ko: 번역 역할

en: Translation Service
ko: 번역 서비스 제공자

en: Translation Service will deliver translations automatically using XML-RPC
ko: 번역 서비스 제공자가 XML-RPC를 사용하여 자동으로 번역을 전달합니다.

en: Translation Services
ko: 번역 서비스 제공자

en: Translation Services Tab
ko: 번역 서비스 제공자 탭

en: Translation Tools
ko: 번역 도구

en: Translation added:
ko: 번역 추가됨:

en: Translation cancelled.
ko: 번역이 취소되었습니다.

en: Translation complete
ko: 번역 완료

en: Translation has already been synchronized, no need to check its status
ko: 번역이 이미 동기화되었습니다. 상태를 확인할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Translation has been removed by admin
ko: 번역이 관리자에 의해 제거되었습니다.

en: Translation in progress
ko: 진행 중인 번역

en: Translation is cancelled, no need to check its status
ko: 번역이 취소되었습니다. 상태를 확인할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Translation is complete
ko: 번역이 완료되었습니다

en: Translation is ready to download, no need to check its status
ko: 번역을 다운로드할 준비가 완료되었습니다. 상태를 확인할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Translation is ready, no need to check its status
ko: 번역이 준비되었습니다. 상태를 확인할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Translation jobs for:
ko: 다음 번역가의 번역 작업:

en: Translation languages
ko: 번역 언어

en: Translation needs update
ko: 번역을 업데이트해야 합니다

en: Translation of job %s has been uploaded and completed.
ko: %s 작업의 번역이 업로드되었고 완료되었습니다.

en: Translation pickup mode
ko: 번역 회수 모드

en: Translation ready to download
ko: 다운로드할 준비가 된 번역

en: Translation saved.
ko: 번역이 저장되었습니다.

en: Translation status
ko: 번역 상태

en: Translation to
ko: 다음 언어로 번역:

en: Translation updated:
ko: 번역 업데이트됨:

en: Translation updates for %1$s for %2$s
ko: %2$s자 %1$s의 번역 업데이트

en: Translation updates for %1$s until %2$s
ko: %2$s까지 %1$s에 대한 번역 업데이트

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Translations downloaded
ko: 번역 다운로드 완료

en: Translations may delay because translators did not receive notifications
ko: 번역가들이 알림을 받지 않았기 때문에 번역이 지연될 수 있습니다.

en: Translations queue
ko: 번역 대기열

en: Translator
ko: 번역가

en: Translator %s has resigned from the translation job "%s" for %s to %s.%sView translation jobs: %s
ko: 번역가 %s이(가)  "%s" 번역 작업(%s에서 %s)에서 탈퇴했습니다.%s번역 작업 보기: %s

en: Translator assigned
ko: 번역가 배정됨

en: Translator has completed translation job for %s
ko: 번역가가 다음 번역 작업을 완료했습니다: %s

en: Translator has resigned from job on %s
ko: 번역가가 %s의 작업에서 탈퇴했습니다

en: Translator has updated translation job for %s
ko: 번역가가 %s에 대한 번역 작업을 업데이트했습니다

en: Translator job canceled for %s
ko: %s의 번역가 작업이 취소되었습니다.

en: Translator job updated for %s
ko: %s의 번역가 작업이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Translator preview
ko: 번역 미리보기

en: Translators
ko: 번역가

en: Translators Tab
ko: 번역가 탭

en: Translators help
ko: 번역가 도움말

en: Translators will receive notifications and use the %1$s page to translate the content that you've sent them.
ko: 번역가는 알림을 받고 %1$s 페이지에서 전송받은 컨텐츠를 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도

en: Try one of the %s
ko: %s 중 하나 이용

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Unable to invalidate this service. Please contact WPML support.
ko: 이 서비스를 무효화할 수 없습니다. WPML 지원팀에 연락하십시오.

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Unknown string Package
ko: 알 수 없는 문자열 패키지

en: Update credentials
ko: 자격 증명 업데이트

en: Updated / Translated
ko: 업데이트됨 / 번역됨

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Use WPML's Advanced Translation Editor
ko: WPML의 고급 번역 편집기 사용

en: Use WPML's Classic Translation Editor
ko: WPML의 클래식 번역 편집기 사용

en: Use WPML's Translation Editor
ko: WPML의 번역 편집기 사용

en: Use WPML's Translation Editor to translate:
ko: WPML의 번역 편집기를 사용하여 번역하기:

en: Use a different Translation Service
ko: 다른 번역 서비스 제공자 사용

en: Use the %1$s page to select content for translation and send it to the translation service.
ko: %1$s 페이지를 사용하여 번역할 컨텐츠를 선택하고 번역 서비스 제공자에게 보내십시오.

en: Use the %1$s page to select content for translation and send it to your translators.
ko: %1$s 페이지를 사용하여 번역할 컨텐츠를 선택하여 번역가에게 보내십시오.

en: Use the WordPress Editor to translate:
ko: WordPress 편집기를 사용하여 번역하기:

en: Use this feature when you want to reset your translation process. All your existing translations will remain unchanged. Any translation work that is currently in progress will be stopped.
ko: 번역 프로세스를 초기화하려는 경우에 이 기능을 사용하십시오. 기존의 모든 번역은 변경되지 않고 그대로 유지됩니다. 현재 진행 중인 모든 번역 작업은 중지됩니다.

en: User found
ko: 검색된 사용자

en: User name:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Users of this site
ko: 이 사이트의 사용자

[ctx: Verb]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View %s
ko: %s 보기

en: View original
ko: 원본 보기

en: View translation jobs
ko: 번역 작업 보기

en: Visit our documentation to learn more about %1$s.
ko: 설명서를 방문하여 %1$s에 대해 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Visit our documentation to learn more about using %1$s to learn about translating images, menus, widgets and more.
ko: %1$s 사용에 대한 설명서를 방문하여 이미지, 메뉴, 위젯 등을 번역하는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: WPML 3.9 changes the way it works with ICanLocalize. This requires WPML to move to a new interface with ICanLocalize.
ko: WPML 3.9에서는 ICanLocalize와 작동하는 방식이 변경되었습니다. ICanLocalize의 새로운 인터페이스로 바꾸어야 합니다.

en: WPML > Translation Management
ko: WPML > 번역 관리

en: WPML > Translations
ko: WPML > 번역

en: WPML Job ID
ko: WPML 작업 ID

en: WPML Minimum Requirements
ko: WPML 최소 요구 사항

en: WPML Notification Settings
ko: WPML 알림 설정

en: WPML Support
ko: WPML 지원

en: WPML Translation Jobs Migration
ko: WPML 번역 작업 마이그레이션

en: WPML Translation Management is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">WPML</a> versions prior 2.0.5.
ko: WPML Translation Management가 활성화되었지만 유효하지 않습니다.  2.0.5 이전 버전의 <a href="%s">WPML</a>과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: WPML Translation Management is enabled but not effective. It requires %s in order to work.
ko: WPML Translation Management가 활성화되었지만 유효하지 않습니다. 정상적으로 작동하려면 %s이(가) 필요합니다.

en: WPML Translation Management is enabled but not effective. It requires <a href="%s">WPML</a> in order to work.
ko: WPML Translation Management가 활성화되었지만 유효하지 않습니다. 정상적으로 작동하려면 <a href="%s">WPML</a>이 필요합니다.

en: WPML Translation Management is enabled but not effective. Please finish the installation of WPML first.
ko: WPML Translation Management가 활성화되었지만 사용할 수 없습니다. 먼저 WPML 설치를 완료하십시오.

en: WPML Translation Management requires the following PHP extensions and settings:
ko: WPML Translation Management는 다음 PHP 확장기능과 설정이 필요합니다.

en: WPML Translation Management will send the email address and name of each manager and assigned translator as well as the content itself to Advanced Translation Editor and to the translation services which are used.
ko: WPML Translation Management는 고급 번역 편집기와 이용하는 번역 서비스 제공자에게 컨텐츠뿐만 아니라 각 관리자와 지정된 번역가의 이메일 주소와 이름을 보냅니다.

en: WPML Translator Settings
ko: WPML 번역가 설정

en: WPML can read a configuration file that tells it what needs translation in themes and plugins. The file is named wpml-config.xml and it's placed in the root folder of the plugin or theme.
ko: WPML은 테마와 플러그인에서 번역이 필요한 항목이 무엇인지를 알려주는 구성 파일을 읽을 수 있습니다. 이 파일의 이름은 wpml-config.xml이며 플러그인 또는 테마의 루트 폴더에 있습니다.

en: WPML can't find the translation service. Please contact WPML Support or your translation service provider.
ko: WPML에서 해당 번역 서비스를 찾을 수 없습니다. WPML 지원팀이나 번역 서비스 제공자에게 문의하십시오.

en: WPML cannot load the list of translation services. This can be a connection problem. Please wait a minute and reload this page.
ko: WPML에서 번역 서비스 제공자 목록을 로드할 수 없습니다. 연결 문제일 수 있습니다. 잠시 후 이 페이지를 새로 고침하십시오.

en: WPML cannot load the list of translation services. This can be a connection problem. Please wait a minute and reload this page.\n If the problem continues, please contact WPML support.
ko: WPML에서 번역 서비스 제공자 목록을 로드할 수 없습니다. 연결 문제일 수 있습니다. 잠시 후 이 페이지를 새로 고침하십시오.\n 문제가 계속되면 WPML 지원팀에 연락하십시오.

en: WPML cannot send some of the content to translation
ko: WPML에서 일부 컨텐츠를 번역하도록 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: WPML cannot send these documents to translation because the Advanced Translation Editor is not fully set-up yet.
ko: 고급 번역 편집기가 완전히 설정되지 않았기 때문에 WPML에서 이러한 문서를 번역하도록 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: WPML completed updating the translations history. Next, please visit the %s and click on the button to "Check status and get translations".
ko: WPML에서 번역 이력 업데이트를 완료했습니다. 다음으로 %s을(를) 방문하여 "상태 확인 및 번역 가져오기" 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: WPML could not send notification emails to the translators, telling them about the new work from you.
ko: WPML은 번역가들에게 귀하의 새 작업에 대한 알림 이메일을 보내지 못했습니다.

en: WPML created the accounts for your translators and sent them instructions.
ko: WPML에서 번역가를 위한 계정을 만들고 해당 번역가들에게 지침을 보냈습니다.

en: WPML found some remote jobs on your site that must be migrated in order to work with WPML %s. You might not be able to access some of the WPML administration pages until this migration is fully completed.
ko: WPML %s(으)로 작업하기 위해 마이그레이션해야 하는 일부 원격 작업을 사이트에서 찾았습니다. 이 마이그레이션이 완전히 완료될 때까지 일부 WPML 관리 페이지에 액세스하지 못할 수 있습니다.

en: WPML needs to update its table of translation jobs, so that your site can continue receiving completed translations. This process will take a few minutes and does not modify content or translations in your site.
ko: 사이트에서 완료된 번역을 계속 수신할 수 있도록 번역 작업 테이블을 업데이트해야 합니다. 이 과정은 몇 분 정도 걸리며 사이트의 컨텐츠나 번역을 수정하지 않습니다.

en: WPML needs to update your connection to ICanLocalize, but could not complete the change.
ko: WPML이 ICanLocalize에 대한 연결을 업데이트해야 하지만 변경을 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: WPML offers tight integration with over 70 translation services. You will choose the translation service that you prefer and enjoy a streamlined process for sending jobs and receiving completed translations.
ko: WPML은 70개 이상의 번역 서비스 제공자와 긴밀하게 통합되어 있습니다. 원하는 번역 서비스 제공자를 선택하여 작업을 보내고 완료된 번역물을 받는 과정을 간소화하십시오.

en: WPML sent emails to the translators, telling them about the new work from you.
ko: WPML은 번역가들에게 귀하의 새 작업에 대한 알림 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: WPML support
ko: WPML 지원

en: WPML updated your connection to ICanLocalize. You can continue sending content to translation.
ko: WPML이 ICanLocalize에 대한 연결을 업데이트했습니다. 번역 컨텐츠를 계속 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: WPML will no longer synchronize this %s with the original content.
ko: WPML은 더 이상 이 %s을(를) 원본 컨텐츠와 동기화하지 않습니다.

en: WPML's Advanced Translation Editor
ko: WPML의 고급 번역 편집기

en: WPML's Advanced Translation Editor is enabled, but not all your translators can use it.
ko: WPML의 고급 번역 편집기가 활성화되어 있지만 일부 번역가는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: WPML's Classic Translation Editor
ko: WPML의 클래식 번역 편집기

en: WPML's Translation Management
ko: WPML의 번역 관리

en: WPML->Settings->Translation notifications
ko: WPML->설정->번역 알림

en: WPML->Translation Jobs
ko: WPML->번역 작업

en: WPML->Translation Management->Translation Tools
ko: WPML->번역 관리->번역 도구

en: WPML->Translation Queue
ko: WPML->번역 대기열

en: WPML’s Translation Editor makes it easy for your own translators to translate content in your site. You can create accounts for new translators or use existing WordPress users as your translators.
ko: 귀사에 소속된 번역가가 WPML의 번역 편집기를 사용하여 사이트의 컨텐츠를 쉽게 번역할 수 있습니다. 새 번역가를 위한 계정을 만들거나 기존 WordPress 사용자를 번역가로 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Waiting for translator
ko: 번역가 대기 중

en: Waiting for translator / In progress
ko: 번역가 대기 중 / 진행 중

en: Want to improve the quality of your site’s translation?
ko: 사이트의 번역 품질을 향상시키고 싶습니까?

en: Want to translate everything automatically?
ko: 모든 것을 자동으로 번역하기를 원하십니까?

en: We detected a possible issue blocking the word count process. Please verify the following settings:
ko: 단어수 세기 과정을 차단하는 문제가 감지되었습니다. 다음 설정을 확인하십시오:

en: What translation tool do you want to use?
ko: 어떤 번역 도구를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: When duplicating content, please first duplicate parent pages to maintain the site's hierarchy.
ko: 컨텐츠를 복제할 때 사이트의 계층 구조를 유지하도록 먼저 상위 페이지를 복제하십시오.

en: Who will translate this site?
ko: 이 사이트를 누가 번역합니까?

en: Word count estimate:
ko: 예상 단어 수:

en: Word count for the entire site
ko: 전체 사이트의 단어 수

en: WordPress role:
ko: WordPress 역할:

en: Words
ko: 단어

en: Words to translate
ko: 번역할 단어

en: Working with Translation Managers
ko: 번역 관리자 설정 작업

en: Working...
ko: 작업 중...

en: XLIFF file downloaded
ko: XLIFF 파일 다운로드 완료

en: XLIFF file options
ko: XLIFF 파일 옵션

en: XLIFF translation
ko: XLIFF 번역

en: XLIFF version
ko: XLIFF 버전

en: You are about to delete selected items from the basket. Are you sure you want to do that?
ko: 바구니에서 선택한 항목을 삭제하려고 합니다. 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: You are downloading %d jobs
ko: %d개 작업을 다운로드 중입니다.

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
ko: 이 작업을 수행하는 것이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: You are not allowed to run this action.
ko: 이 작업을 실행하는 것이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: You are now the Translation Manager for %s - action needed
ko: 이제 %s의 번역 관리자가 되었습니다. - 작업 필요

en: You are receiving this email because you have a translator \n\t\t\taccount in %1$s. To stop receiving notifications, \n\t\t\tlog-in to %2$s and unselect "Send me a notification email \n\t\t\twhen there is something new to translate". Please note that \n\t\t\tthis will take you out of the translators pool.
ko: %1$s에 번역가 계정이 있으므로 이 이메일을 \n\t\t\t보내드립니다. 알림을 수신하지 않으려면 \n\t\t\t%2$s에 로그인하여 "새로운 번역 작업이 있을 때 알림 \n\t\t\t이메일을 보내주십시오"의 선택을 해제하십시오. 그러면 번역가 명단에서 \n\t\t\t삭제됩니다.

en: You are the Translation Manager for %s. This role lets you manage everything related to translation for this site.
ko: 귀하는 %s의 번역 관리자입니다. 번역 관리자로서 이 사이트의 번역과 관련된 모든 사항을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: You are trying to import an empty archive.
ko: 빈 아카이브를 가져오려고 시도하고 있습니다.

en: You are trying to import an empty file.
ko: 빈 파일을 가져오려고 시도하고 있습니다.

en: You are trying to import an incompatible Archive.
ko: 호환되지 않는 아카이브를 가져오려고 시도하고 있습니다.

en: You can always follow the progress of translation in the %s. For a more detailed view and to cancel jobs, visit the %s list.
ko: %s에서 번역 진행률을 항상 확인할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보를 보고 작업을 취소하려면 %s 목록을 방문하십시오.

en: You can check the status of these jobs in %s.
ko: 이러한 작업의 상태를 %s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can continue the Translation Management configuration later by going to WPML -> Settings -> How to translate posts and pages.
ko: 나중에 WPML -> 설정 -> 글과 페이지를 번역하는 방법으로 이동하여 번역 관리 구성을 계속할 수 있습니다.

en: You can control email notifications to translators and yourself in %s.
ko: %s에서 번역자와 여러분에게 전송되는 이메일 알림을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: You can find API token at %s site
ko: %s 사이트에서 API 토큰을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can find this at %s site
ko: %s 사이트에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can translate to and from all languages
ko: 모든 언어 사이에 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: You can view your other translation jobs here: %s
ko: 여기에서 다른 번역 작업을 볼 수 있습니다: %s

en: You can't do that!
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다!

en: You can't edit this translation, because this translation to %s is already in progress.
ko: 이 번역(%s)이 현재 진행 중이므로 이 번역을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot add posts in this language to the basket since it already contains posts or strings of another source language!\n\t\t\t\t\t\tEither submit the current basket and then add the post or delete the posts of differing language in the current basket
ko: 다른 원본 언어의 글이나 문자열이 이미 포함되어 있기 때문에 이 언어의 글을 바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다!\n\t\t\t\t\t\t현재 바구니를 제출한 다음 글을 추가하거나 현재 바구니에 담긴 다른 언어의 글을 삭제하십시오.

en: You cannot add strings  in this language to the basket since it already contains posts or strings of another source language!\n\t\t\t\t\t\tEither submit the current basket and then add the post or delete the posts of differing language in the current basket
ko: 다른 원본 언어의 글이나 문자열이 이미 포함되어 있기 때문에 이 언어의 문자열을 바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다!\n\t\t\t\t\t\t현재 바구니를 제출한 다음 글을 추가하거나 현재 바구니에 담긴 다른 언어의 글을 삭제하십시오.

en: You cannot add strings in this language to the basket since it already contains posts or strings of another source language! Either submit the current basket or delete the posts of differing language in the current basket
ko: 다른 원본 언어의 글이나 문자열이 이미 포함되어 있기 때문에 이 언어의 문자열을 바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다! 현재 바구니를 제출하거나 현재 바구니에 담긴 다른 언어의 글을 삭제하십시오.

en: You cannot download the XLIFF file because TS_NAME has canceled the job
ko: TS_NAME이 작업을 취소했으므로 XLIFF 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot download the translation as it has not been completed
ko: 번역이 완료되지 않았으므로 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot download the translation for a local job
ko: 로컬 작업에서는 번역을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot download this job because TS_NAME has canceled it
ko: TS_NAME이 취소했으므로 이 작업을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: You don't have the rights to translate from %1$s to %2$s
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s로 번역할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have already downloaded this job
ko: 이미 이 작업을 다운로드했습니다.

en: You have attempted to submit data in a not legit way.
ko: 올바르지 않은 방법으로 데이터를 제출하려고 시도했습니다.

en: You have been assigned to new translation job(s):
ko: 귀하에게 새 번역 작업이 지정되었습니다:

en: You have been removed from the translation job "%s" for %s to %s.
ko: 귀하는 "%s" 번역 작업(%s에서 %s)에서 제거되었습니다.

en: You have selected a translation service which requires translators.
ko: 번역가가 필요한 번역 서비스를 선택하셨습니다.

en: You have sent documents to translation. WPML can send notification emails to assigned translators, but translators for some languages have selected not to receive this notification.
ko: 번역하도록 문서를 전송했습니다. WPML은 지정된 번역가에게 알림 이메일을 보낼 수 있지만 일부 언어의 번역가들이 이 알림을 받지 않도록 선택했습니다.

en: You have two ways to copy content from the original language:
ko: 두 가지 방법으로 원본 언어에서 컨텐츠를 복사할 수 있습니다:

en: You have unsaved changes!
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다!

en: You have unsaved work. Are you sure you want to close without saving?
ko: 저장되지 않은 작업이 있습니다. 저장하지 않고 닫으시겠습니까?

en: You selected a translation service to translate your content. You need to:
ko: 컨텐츠를 번역하도록 번역 서비스 제공자를 선택했습니다. 필요한 작업:

en: You selected both users of this site and a professional translation service. You need to:
ko: 이 사이트의 사용자와 전문 번역 서비스를 모두 선택했습니다. 필요한 작업:

en: You selected users of this site to be your translators. You need to:
ko: 이 사이트의 사용자를 번역가로 선택했습니다. 필요한 작업:

en: You should contact your %1$s and ask them to enable the notification emails which will allow them to see when there is new work waiting for them. To enable notifications, translators need to log-in to this site, go to their user profile page and change the related option in the WPML language settings section.
ko: %1$s에 연락하여 대기 중인 새로운 작업이 있을 때 확인할 수 있도록 알림 이메일을 활성화해 달라고 요청해야 합니다. 알림을 활성화하려면 번역가는 이 사이트에 로그인하여 사용자 프로필 페이지로 이동한 다음 WPML 언어 설정 섹션에서 관련 옵션을 변경해야 합니다.

en: You should use <a href="%s">Translation management dashboard</a> to send the original document to translation.
ko: 원본 문서를 번역하도록 전송하려면 <a href="%s">번역 관리 대시보드</a>를 사용해야 합니다.

en: You will be the only translator for this site and will be able to translate any page or post. Use the %1$s or a %2$s icon found on the post listing pages in the admin or in the %3$s box when editing content.
ko: 이 사이트의 유일한 번역자가 되어 모든 페이지 또는 게시물을 번역할 수 있습니다. 컨텐츠를 편집할 때 관리자 또는 %3$s 상자의 글 목록 페이지에 있는 %1$s 또는 %2$s 아이콘을 사용하십시오.

en: You will be the sole translator for this site. You will be able to translate any document between any language pair. If you want to do some of the translations and allow others to translate as well, select the "Users of this site" option instead.
ko: 귀하가 이 사이트의 유일한 번역가가 됩니다. 모든 언어 쌍으로 문서를 번역할 수 있습니다. 일부 번역을 수행하고 다른 번역가도 번역할 수 있도록 허용하려면, 대신 "이 사이트의 사용자" 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: You will choose a user of this site and delegate the setup of translators to him/her. Choose this option when you are building a website for a client, who will set up translator users or choose a translation service.
ko: 이 사이트의 사용자를 선택하고 해당 사용자에게 번역가 설정을 위임할 수 있습니다. 번역가 사용자를 설정하거나 번역 서비스 제공자를 선택하게 될 고객을 위해 웹 사이트를 만들 때 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: You will choose users of this WordPress site as the translators. You can also choose yourself. This allows you to set up a team of translators working in different language pairs.
ko: 이 WordPress 사이트의 사용자를 번역자로 선택합니다. 자신을 선택할 수도 있습니다. 이를 통해 다른 언어로 작업하는 번역가 팀을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: You're all set. The user that you've selected as the site's Translation Manager will choose who translates, add translator users and send content for translation.
ko: 준비가 다 되었습니다. 사이트의 번역 관리자로 선택한 사용자는 번역가를 선택하고 번역가 사용자를 추가하며 컨텐츠를 번역하도록 전송할 수 있습니다.

en: You've resigned from this job.
ko: 귀하는 이 작업에서 탈퇴했습니다.

en: You've sent the content for translation to %1$s. Currently, we are processing it and delivering to %1$s.
ko: 번역할 컨텐츠를 %1$s에게 보냈습니다. 현재 처리 중이며 %1$s에게 전달 중입니다.

en: You've sent the content for translation to %s. Please continue to their site, to make sure that the translation starts.
ko: 번역할 컨텐츠를 %s(으)로 보냈습니다. 계속하여 해당 사이트로 이동하여 번역을 시작하도록 하십시오.

en: Your deadline
ko: 마감일

en: Your site is currently configured to use only %s as its professional translation service.
ko: 사이트는 현재 전문 번역 서비스로 %s만을 사용하도록 구성되어 있습니다.

en: Your site should be publicly accessible or the server should have access to the site.
ko: 사용자 사이트가 공개적으로 접근 가능하거나 서버가 사이트에 접근할 수 있어야 합니다.

en: Your site was successfully disconnected from %1$s. Go to the translators tab to connect a new %1$s account or use a different translation service.
ko: 사이트와 %1$s과(와)의 연결이 해제되었습니다. 번역가 탭으로 이동하여 새로운 %1$s 계정을 연결하거나 다른 번역 서비스 제공자를 이용하십시오.

en: Your translation service
ko: 번역 서비스

en: Your translators
ko: 귀하의 번역가

en: Your translators should log-in to their accounts in this site and go to %sWPML->Translations%s. There, they will see the jobs that are waiting for them.
ko: 번역가는 이 사이트에 자신의 계정으로 로그인하고 %sWPML->번역%s으로 이동해야 합니다. 그러면 대기 중인 작업을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Your translators will receive notifications and use the %1$s page to translate the content that you've sent them.
ko: 번역가가 알림을 받고 %1$s 페이지에서 전송받은 컨텐츠를 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: account status
ko: 계정 상태

en: active and authenticated translation service
ko: 활성화되고 인증된 번역 서비스 제공자

en: and
ko: 및

en: at least one translator
ko: 최소 1명의 번역가

en: automatically added %s
ko: 자동으로 추가됨: %s

en: copy and overwrite all fields
ko: 모든 필드 복사 및 덮어쓰기

en: copy to empty fields only
ko: 빈 필드에만 복사

en: deadline: %1$s, late by %2$d days
ko: 마감일: %1$s, 지연: %2$d일

en: documentation
ko: 설명서

en: from
ko: 시작어:

en: how to translate different parts of the site.
ko: 사이트의 다른 부분을 번역하는 방법.

en: immediately
ko: 즉시

en: in
ko: 언어:

en: in %s document(s)
ko: %s개 문서 내

en: jobs fixed
ko: 작업 수정됨

en: jobs migrated
ko: 마이그레이션된 작업

en: needs update
ko: 업데이트해야 합니다

en: never
ko: 안 함

en: none of your translation jobs have been completed
ko: 완료된 번역 작업이 없습니다.

en: of
ko: /

en: once a day
ko: 하루에 한 번

en: once a week
ko: 한 주에 한 번

en: or
ko: 또는

en: parent
ko: 상위

en: pencil
ko: 연필

en: plus
ko: 플러스

en: sent between
ko: 다음 사이에 전송됨:

en: show fields
ko: 필드 표시

en: sort by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: start translating
ko: 번역 시작

en: successfully using translation services
ko: 성공적인 번역 서비스 이용

en: then sort by
ko: 2차 정렬 기준

en: to
ko: -

en: translated by
ko: 번역:

en: translated to
ko: 다음 언어로 번역됨:

en: translation services that are integrated with WPML
ko: WPML과 통합된 번역 서비스 제공자

en: try a translation service
ko: 번역 서비스 체험하기

en: with
ko: 및

en: with deadline between
ko: 마감일 범위:
